How Long Has Everyone Liked Green Day For?

AuthorMessage
Drunkard
Jackass
Drunkard
November 13th, 2006 at 03:51pm
since i was 7. then i saw basketcase on telly. they scared me , but i always liked the song, and when i was 12 i found out about them and got hooked on their songs when i was 13. i'm 15 now. and i was born when they stared their career so i liked sesame street at the time Razz
greendaylivecrew
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
greendaylivecrew
November 13th, 2006 at 04:02pm
i was born listening to them..
they have the same age being a band as me being 16.
RebelofSuburbia
Falling In Love With The Board
RebelofSuburbia
November 13th, 2006 at 05:32pm
about 2 years now.. Yes I know, shame on me. American Idiot might've been my first Green Day cd, but def not my last! I've got every one of their albums now plus a lot of rare tracks on my pc. Yeah.. I guess you could say I'm a fan Smile
star-gazer93
Geek
star-gazer93
November 13th, 2006 at 09:57pm
I liked a lot of their older stuff like good riddance. my mom dont like em but she likes that song because its kind of poppy (please dont kill me for saying that) and she really gets into pop crap so she wont listen to anything except holiday blvd wmuwse and good riddance. but i heard her playing good riddance one day and liked em. then i heard bobd and found out about the band around the time idiot came out but instead of getting idiot i got dookie first because my moms exbf liked them back then but hates their guts now so i actually liek dookie better anyway. btw i may have already posted here. im not sure but im too lazy to check. it sounds familiar though.
Chaotic
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Chaotic
November 13th, 2006 at 10:00pm
Since Holiday existed.

Woo-freakin'-hoo.
Michake
Geek
Michake
November 13th, 2006 at 10:02pm
1 year and 13 days
star-gazer93
Geek
star-gazer93
November 13th, 2006 at 10:10pm
GreenDayWillNeverDie:
1 year and 13 days
you actually keep count? you must have OCGDD or something...
whatsernamexxx
Geek