That's top secret information
Hiding in your closet

Member since November 2nd, 2005


Send a private message
Add to friends


Name: Wouldn't you like to know?
Birthday: October 14
Birthplace: Florida
Current Location: The Same
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn
Height: 5'2"
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: Austrian, Ukranian, Scottish, Irish, Cherokee, German, French, and maybe Polish.

Your Weakness: ... blue eyes.
Your Fears: Large bodies of water.
Your Perfect Pizza: Pepperoni
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: I would like to become a good guitarist.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Sweet or Dude
Your Best Physical Feature: Eyes? o_O
Your Bedtime: Whenever.
Your Most Missed Memory: Senior Prom or my 'rents store

Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonalds or Burger King: Fatty Mcfryer
Single or Group Dates: Group
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Homemade Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino

Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Some
Do you Sing: Duh
Have you Been in Love: Depends on the context
Do you want to go to College: Yes, some
Do you want to get Married: Yes
Do you believe in yourself: Most of the time
Do you get Motion Sickness: Not often. Only on roller coasters and the like.
Do you think you are Attractive: I'm just average.
Are you a Health Freak: No, not much
Do you get along with your Parents: Most of the time
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes. They're amazing.
Do you play an Instrument: Yes. Piano and I'm learning acoustic guitar. I've also dabbled in the Chanter and Trombone.

Ever been Drunk: Nope.
Ever been called a Tease: Nope.
Ever been Beaten up: Nope.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Musician/Actress
What country would you most like to Visit: England, Scotland, Japan

In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Blue
Favourite Hair Color: Used to like blondes. Still prefer dirty blondes or brunettes. I'll go for funky though if the personality is right.
Short or Long Hair: Mediumish
Height: Somewhere between 5'6" and 6'
Weight: Just a nice healthy build.
Best Clothing Style: I don't really have a preference. Unique is best.

Number of Drugs I have taken: 0
Number of CDs I own: I don't want to count.
Number of Piercings: 2
Number of Tattoos: Counting pen/ink tattoos?
Number of things in my Past I Regret: 2 or 3

Sign My Map?


Post a comment

You have to log in before you post a comment.

Site info | Contact | F.A.Q. | Privacy Policy

2023 © GeekStinkBreath.net