Green Day Concerts

AuthorMessage
..Kimbtjah.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
..Kimbtjah.
February 3rd, 2006 at 03:29pm
I saw them 01/07/2005 on Rock Werchter, and it was soooooooooo GREAT!
rotten4ever
Geek
rotten4ever
February 3rd, 2006 at 03:35pm
i saw them Sept 1st hence the sig. They're awesome. My parents dont care my parents actually want to see them. I didnt get to many good pic so i tlod my dad the next time the come around to our area we are going to see them and we are getting up close and we are taking tons of pics, hes just like okay. my parents are so liberal...
billiejoeishott180
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoeishott180
February 3rd, 2006 at 03:36pm
i saw them sept 27/05 in vancouver, best damn night of my whole life, u never really lived till u seen them live.
misery business.
Jackass
misery business.
February 4th, 2006 at 02:26pm
billiejoeishott180:
i saw them sept 27/05 in vancouver, best damn night of my whole life, u never really lived till u seen them live.

I went to that one too. Cool
It was awesome.. And we saw Tré outside before the concert.
Sonny, this is urgent
Geek
Sonny, this is urgent
February 4th, 2006 at 02:29pm
August 19, 2005. It owned.
Chuck Norris Experiance
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Chuck Norris Experiance
February 18th, 2006 at 05:56pm
I saw then in 2000 at warped tour in Orlando, Florida

April 16th, 2005 in Orlando, Florida

August 26th, 2005 Ft.Lauderdale, Florida (met green day)

September 30th Sacrameto, California

October 1,Freso California (saw 80 and she waved to us heck yea)

If you've never been to one of their shows its definetly something you want to do get on the floor too because its way better.
Orange_Mocha_Frappuchino
Geek
Orange_Mocha_Frappuchino
February 18th, 2006 at 06:49pm