I copy and paste it so i have the whole story hun

I like to comment at the end of the story
CristhyneS
Jackass
CristhyneS

Mibba
February 1st, 2006 at 04:32pm
Oh I see....

Well, thanks for reading my story then, and for commenting it on here Very Happy
Am I Part Of The Waiting?
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Am I Part Of The Waiting?
February 2nd, 2006 at 06:25pm
This is like the best story on this site, I love it, and I want next part right now!

P.S. Sorry that it took me so long to read it.
Jimmys_Girl13
Geek
Jimmys_Girl13
February 3rd, 2006 at 01:56pm
go Cris! this is like the REAL American Idiot story. this should be the movie!!! i love it Cris. it rocks so much!!!!
CristhyneS
Jackass
CristhyneS

Mibba
February 3rd, 2006 at 02:33pm
Thanks Very Happy

I still think that the movie should be 'The Saint Jimmy is a figment of...', but I guess my story could be second option. Just that it isn't exactly the story of American Idiot but the story of the Queen of the 40 Thieves.

I'm starting to believe that I'm way too obsessed with 'The Saint Jimmy is a figment of'....
HavingAGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
HavingAGreenDay

Mibba
February 3rd, 2006 at 02:40pm
CristhyneS:
Thanks Very Happy

I still think that the movie should be 'The Saint Jimmy is a figment of...', but I guess my story could be second option. Just that it isn't exactly the story of American Idiot but the story of the Queen of the 40 Thieves.

I'm starting to believe that I'm way too obsessed with 'The Saint Jimmy is a figment of'....
Thanks Cristhyne. Your American Idiot story owns mine though. It really does, it's a lot better.
HavingAGreenDay
HavingAGreenDay

Mibba
February 3rd, 2006 at 02:42pm
Oh yeah, and I'm temporarily Rose on here.
CristhyneS
Jackass
CristhyneS

Mibba
February 3rd, 2006 at 02:43pm
What the hell did you just do? (beside saying my story is better than yours....)