Serial Killers

AuthorMessage
to luv u is 2 hate u
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
to luv u is 2 hate u
March 20th, 2007 at 11:16am
i find them sick but i have to argue they are indeed intellegent. sure they got caught but could you do better? as for those they kill they consider them to be above them and in many cases they kill those that do have familys and will be missed because that is the reaction they are looking for they delight in others fear and missery did you know there is a small portion of the brain compltetly UNMAPPED it is believed that that is the part that dictates a persons sopoul and what they are capable of there is something there or missing that seperates them from normal everyday meat bags....
Ol' Blue Eyes.
King For A Couple Of Days
Ol' Blue Eyes.

Mibba
March 21st, 2007 at 07:16pm
Joan Greenwood:
Flaming Phalanges!:
Thing is, with something like cancer, you get warning, and you get to say things and do things before you die which you wouldn't ge to do if you were being raped/tortured/murdered/generally scared shitless by a serial killer.

You might not care about your family and friends, but I sure as hell care about mine, as do a lot of peole, and you just can't condone this because it balances things out.

Just because it might not change the world if somebody died, it will shatter many people's lives if someone they love was taken like this, and if everybody knew one person who'd been murdered, then we'd all be on the edge of topping ourselves.

I don't understand how you can be so heartless tbh.
"A gramme is better than a damn" (Haha, sorry)