BOOK: Twilight by Sephanie Meyer

AuthorMessage
Irwin Sparkes
Idiot
Irwin Sparkes
April 6th, 2009 at 04:39am
I'm half way through Eclipse, it's really good!
Whatsername_23
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Whatsername_23
April 12th, 2009 at 03:25am
So am i! I wonder what Jacob looks like without his shirt on in the movie?
Tramp Bear!!! oh yeah.
Falling In Love With The Board
Tramp Bear!!! oh yeah.
April 14th, 2009 at 06:51am
Whatsername_23:
So am i! I wonder what Jacob looks like without his shirt on in the movie?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aliiiiii.
King For A Couple Of Days
Aliiiiii.
April 29th, 2009 at 10:12am
I love the books, not so keen on the film.
i worship billie joe
i worship billie joe
May 2nd, 2009 at 04:13pm
i love the books i read twilight in less than for days I <3 Edward Anthony Masen Cullen!!!!!!
Viva.La.Cami
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Viva.La.Cami
July 16th, 2009 at 02:00pm
I read the books when they first came out. I was totally stoked when I heard that there was gonna be a movie....Then I was disappointed. Kristen is a shrew. Rob is a douche. They make a horrible Bella and Edward.

And I hate how people who thought Twilight was gay before the movie, then changed their mind after seeing the movie.
Flaming Phalanges!
Basket Case
Flaming Phalanges!
July 16th, 2009 at 02:17pm
DId anyone get to the end of all the books, having read through them all in a hurry because they cared about what happened to the characters and then realise that they are the most anti-climactic books with incredibly 2 dimensional characters?

Is it just me?

Yes, perhaps.