Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
Green Day-er
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Green Day-er
April 22nd, 2006 at 01:36pm
OK i'm reading reasons like growing fan base and 10 year olds liking GD and not getting big till AI came out and beig full of themselves and nothing new or lack of good music,and i have to say WHAT THE FUCK?!?! First anyone can like them it's non of your fucking business second they AREN'T full of themselves you have even met them to say that third they DID do something new HELLOOOOOO are you ppl deaf or blind AI is new and so what if they talk about politics they write about anything they fucking want and they don't give a shit about what you think. And you call yourselves GD fans. Sorry i know everyone has his own opinion but the reasons are just so fucking stupid and i just wanted to get the weight off my shoulders.
Bleach
Rotting On Here
Bleach
April 22nd, 2006 at 02:46pm
Green Day-er:
OK i'm reading reasons like growing fan base and 10 year olds liking GD and not getting big till AI came out and beig full of themselves and nothing new or lack of good music,and i have to say WHAT THE FUCK?!?! First anyone can like them it's non of your fucking business second they AREN'T full of themselves you have even met them to say that third they DID do something new HELLOOOOOO are you ppl deaf or blind AI is new and so what if they talk about politics they write about anything they fucking want and they don't give a shit about what you think. And you call yourselves GD fans. Sorry i know everyone has his own opinion but the reasons are just so fucking stupid and i just wanted to get the weight off my shoulders.

those 10 year olds are called 'teenies'
and yes they are full of themsleves. this is their best selling album but they do anything to mkae more money theyve made 5 videos and they just keep on sucking whatever they can out of it i dont even think they care about music anymore