Have You Ever Lost Interest In Green Day?

AuthorMessage
Paperback Writer
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Paperback Writer
April 19th, 2006 at 10:44pm
Green Day don't exist....
to me....it's that there not profound enough.
Bittersweet World
Banned
Bittersweet World

Blog
April 19th, 2006 at 10:46pm
Ze Nerd, Bitch:
I'm getting sick of the American Idiot deal Rolling Eyes I'm sick of how famous they've suddenly became. In my opinion, they were better during Nimrod through Warning when they were laid back..they're just too..bleh..I dunno anymore..although everyone will argue about it, American Idiot is starting to go to their heads...it's obvious.
I like bands who are real. Green Day..they're just..they're becoming too full of themselves it seems..and it's bothin me.

"how famous they've suddenly became"

Eh

they didnt "suddenly" get famous though. They've been famous since Dookie - imagine how they must of felt (their 'fan base'). Now thats 'suddenely famous'. They were just out of the spotlight more because the albums didnt do as good as what AI is doing.
I do know what you mean since their online store has now got "BoBD streetsigns" for sale. -__- But still... They know they have to make the most of it because they know it might not last.
the resistance.
King For A Couple Of Days
the resistance.

Mibba
April 19th, 2006 at 10:49pm
Heartbreak In Stereo:
Ze Nerd, Bitch:
I'm getting sick of the American Idiot deal Rolling Eyes I'm sick of how famous they've suddenly became. In my opinion, they were better during Nimrod through Warning when they were laid back..they're just too..bleh..I dunno anymore..although everyone will argue about it, American Idiot is starting to go to their heads...it's obvious.
I like bands who are real. Green Day..they're just..they're becoming too full of themselves it seems..and it's bothin me.

Eh