anti-christ of suburbia
Idiot
anti-christ of suburbia

Mibba
July 21st, 2006 at 07:31am
greendayjunkie:
Killed To Be A Goth Angel:
I think it fine with me.
just as long as they love their children and feed them and stuff like that.
Why would people make fun of people who have parents that are Homosexual?

because some people are assholes who cant see past there own preferances

yes, theyre called homophobes, or people who are going to get killed one day.
Insert_Clever_Saying_Here
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
July 24th, 2006 at 10:17pm
Guys, I agree that homosexual parents have complete rights to parenting, however, what you guys are doing right now is almost the same as gay bashing but...oddly...to homophobes. Yes, the people are ignorant but you just shutting them down without trying to get them to understand is equally horrible.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 24th, 2006 at 10:39pm
l0stNc0nfused38:
Guys, I agree that homosexual parents have complete rights to parenting, however, what you guys are doing right now is almost the same as gay bashing but...oddly...to homophobes. Yes, the people are ignorant but you just shutting them down without trying to get them to understand is equally horrible.

I have no respect for judgemental homophobic people and I don't respect their views. All I can do is explain my views, and if they choose to be discriminating fools, I have no reason to respect them.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
July 30th, 2006 at 08:07pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
l0stNc0nfused38:

I have no respect for judgemental homophobic people and I don't respect their views. All I can do is explain my views, and if they choose to be discriminating fools, I have no reason to respect them.

I get that...but isnt that like bashing gay-bashers? Eh
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 30th, 2006 at 08:15pm
l0stNc0nfused38:
I_worship_tre_Cool:
l0stNc0nfused38:

No, thats like "I have no toleration for discriminating opinions"
ren
Idiot
ren
July 30th, 2006 at 11:17pm