Have you ever.... for Green Day

AuthorMessage
swoon-
Post Whore
swoon-

Mibba
September 4th, 2006 at 12:09am
I haven't done anything irrational for Green Day. I've blown over 100 bucks on their stuff. but that's it
Batteries Not Included.
King For A Couple Of Days
Batteries Not Included.
September 4th, 2006 at 12:13am
Feeling this!:
Sheep,Sheepy,Bang!,Bang!:
I cried at the 2005 VMAs Shifty

Me too. Shifty They won so often.. and those pants! Shifty

~~
TheOneCalledGreenDayGirl
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TheOneCalledGreenDayGirl
September 4th, 2006 at 12:19am
Batteries Not Included.:
Feeling this!:
Sheep,Sheepy,Bang!,Bang!:
I cried at the 2005 VMAs Shifty

Me too. Shifty They won so often.. and those pants! Shifty

~~

ahhh. indeed. i love those pants. Drool

-last month my mum and i were driving to the swimming pool and holiday was on in the car. my mum knows how annoyed i get when she sings along with green day at the top of her lungs (i hate it when people do that to ANY song, it doesn't have to be green day), so she started doing that and it pissed me off. and then she turned the car off right in the middle of the song and wouldn't let me finish it, so i refused to talk to her for the rest of the day and i wouldn't sit by her at the pool. childish, i know, but looking back on it now it's kind of funny.
KASSHOLEYN!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
KASSHOLEYN!
September 4th, 2006 at 12:24am
lets see..this kid told me green day sucked so i was like okay and kept walking away from him....so now every chance he gets he like makes fun of my music and saying green day are bunch of pussies who just ripped off the ramones....so i got sick of his shit and beat him up...XD it was funn....and then i broke his skateboard over his head.....wow he just imed me and said that i was a green day groupie....ah next time i see him hes getting another whooping. Twisted Evil
Santa Billie
Falling In Love With The Board
Santa Billie
September 4th, 2006 at 12:27am
Um...

Things I have done?

A lot.