What Green Day CDs need a Parental Advisory?

AuthorMessage
star-gazer93
Geek
star-gazer93
November 13th, 2006 at 09:46pm
I was just wondering. American Idiot and Bullet In A Bible had one so i was just wondering what other green day cds could use one. I say either Insomniac or Nimrod!
Miss_Minority039
Geek
Miss_Minority039

Mibba
November 13th, 2006 at 09:50pm
Nimord must prob
Deadboy
Geek
Deadboy

Mibba Blog
November 13th, 2006 at 09:51pm
Dookie more than any of 'em.
hahaurdead9
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
hahaurdead9
November 13th, 2006 at 09:56pm
nimrod. and if u consider the bullet in a bible thing a cd thennn that one too. and possibly american idiot but not as much as nimrod!!
Chaotic
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Chaotic
November 13th, 2006 at 09:58pm
All of 'em. tehe

EDIT: With the exception of 39/Smooth and Kerplunk! .. cause there isn't really any swearing on those.
star-gazer93
Geek
star-gazer93
November 13th, 2006 at 10:01pm
i dont get why the brain stew single had a parental advisory but the insomniac cd didnt. Listen to the lyrics of insomniac and then tell me it doesnt need one. especially songs like stewart and the ave. and brain stew. but then again i think nimrod needs one. mainly for one song. and thats platypus Cool but then of course theres FOD and longview on dookie...and then minority and deadbeat holiday on warning...and a few on international superhits and shenanigans as well. and then kerplunk has my generation which someone shouts F**K THAT S**T!!! really loud...aw heck give em all a parental advisory!
star-gazer93
Geek
star-gazer93
November 13th, 2006 at 10:02pm
well i havent heard 39/smooth because i cant find it anywhere but ive heard everything else except for rare outakes and crap.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
November 13th, 2006 at 10:04pm
Chaotique:
All of 'em. tehe

EDIT: With the exception of 39/Smooth and Kerplunk! .. cause there isn't really any swearing on those.