Kerrang interview with Billie Joe

AuthorMessage
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
December 21st, 2006 at 05:56pm
just think when the new album does come out its going to be worth the wait, with the new album will come a tour and that means concerts green day style.
Dancing In The Dark
Geek
Dancing In The Dark
December 21st, 2006 at 06:18pm
Lucifers Angel:
just think when the new album does come out its going to be worth the wait, with the new album will come a tour and that means concerts green day style.

I agree with you. We will just have to wait and see what happens. But when it does come out, like you said, it will be worth the wait.
Sakah
Idiot
Sakah

Mibba
December 21st, 2006 at 08:46pm
I bet it'll be awesome. Yeah, they can't make great music every second of their career, everybody needs a break and visit family, friends, and enjoy other things in life.
x.PullTheTrigger.x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
x.PullTheTrigger.x
December 21st, 2006 at 09:09pm
I miss Green Day but I know their next album is gonna be just as kool as the others. Maybe better... Who knows?
just_call_me_dookie
Addict
just_call_me_dookie

Mibba
December 21st, 2006 at 09:12pm
Well, I won't get to hear it then, I'll probably commit suicide before then so.
greenday6
Admin
greenday6
December 21st, 2006 at 09:29pm
just_call_me_dookie:
Well, I won't get to hear it then, I'll probably commit suicide before then so.
Buzzkill.

Have fun with that though. Up
Rotten
Idiot
Rotten

Blog
December 21st, 2006 at 09:35pm
Would it really kill them just to throw us a bone other than The Saints Are Coming? Yes, I respect the fact that they need time with their families, but it seems like this record is being pushed off more and more. I'm kinda losing the faith here, guys.
Easter Davy
Geek
Easter Davy

Blog
December 21st, 2006 at 09:50pm