Green Day tattoos

AuthorMessage
St. Dude
St. Dude
January 3rd, 2010 at 06:39pm
BillyJoezzz:
[IMG]http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b93/Green123Day/pics%20of%20me/130852.jpg[/IM]
glad i finally got it
nice Very Happy
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
January 7th, 2010 at 12:46pm
BillyJoezzz:
glad i finally got it

OMG JESS!
That's fabulous!
Lykkepillen
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lykkepillen
January 9th, 2010 at 01:34pm
Too bad I'm only 14.. I really want a tattoo Razz If I where to get a GD Tattoo, it would be something from/releated to wake me up when september ends, cause thats the first Green Day song I heard :') It means alot to me Smile Or maybe Blue (Billies guitar). A tattoo of blue on my wrist, that would've been awesome :3
CountMikeulasNextVictim
Post Whore
CountMikeulasNextVictim

Blog
March 4th, 2010 at 06:55pm
Got these Tuesday

Heart

Anchor

Without Flash

& Star

St.Billie.
Idiot
St.Billie.
March 5th, 2010 at 08:51am
i´m gonna get some stars on my arms...
Viva La Green Day!
Jackass
Viva La Green Day!
March 6th, 2010 at 08:28am
I'm gunna get the same tattoos as billie on my hands and also the kerplunk Green Day writing(not sure where yet maybe on my ankle in small version) and the rotting lyrics on the back of my right hand in between my thumb and my wrist.
captain america
GSBitch
captain america

Blog
March 21st, 2010 at 03:20pm
I decided that I'm not going to get a Green Day tattoo, cause I may not like them in a few years, as sad as that sounds D:
But I am going to get a tattoo that relates to Green Day.
:3
It's going to be a star, preferrably red, that'll have 7.11.9 underneath it Very Happy
Cause that night was amazing and something I couldn't forget if I tried.
Mr.Armstrong
Falling In Love With The Board
Mr.Armstrong
March 21st, 2010 at 03:51pm
I got a tattoo its just a star
but i want it to say "Better thank your lucky stars" under it
Slipper
Geek
Slipper
April 12th, 2010 at 02:53pm