Animal testing.

AuthorMessage
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
February 5th, 2006 at 10:13am
Im for it. I'd rather an animal be harmed than humans in the testing.
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
February 5th, 2006 at 11:17am
PanicOfBeliever:

Well I can see your point, I mean if they tested medicine on animals I'd be for that because that would be helping people. Its the testing of cosmetics i don't like. It needlessly cruel to the animals and it isn't necessary for people to have cosmetics. But medicine is necessary.
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
February 5th, 2006 at 11:19am
Incubus:
PanicOfBeliever:

Well I can see your point, I mean if they tested medicine on animals I'd be for that because that would be helping people. Its the testing of cosmetics i don't like. It needlessly cruel to the animals and it isn't necessary for people to have cosmetics. But medicine is necessary.

i dont understand why they need to put bleach in a rabbits eye can some one justifie that to me?
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
February 5th, 2006 at 11:23am
We use it for cosmetics because we as humans WANT cosmetics, it isnt a matter of need.

We are the higher specimens on the food chain, we have a right to do what we want to the inferior, as they would do the same to us. Rolling Eyes
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
February 5th, 2006 at 11:32am
tre_cool_is_god:
Incubus:
PanicOfBeliever:

i dont understand why they need to put bleach in a rabbits eye can some one justifie that to me?

If they're doing that just so some spoilt brat can feel a little better about the way she looks, then no that can't be justified.
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
February 5th, 2006 at 11:33am
Incubus:
tre_cool_is_god:
Incubus:
PanicOfBeliever:

If they're doing that just so some spoilt brat can feel a little better about the way she looks, then no that can't be justified.

i dont wear make up and i only use enviomentaly friendly cleaning products