Too many young people...

AuthorMessage
*unwanted*
Jackass
*unwanted*
July 26th, 2005 at 07:10pm
if gyus sleep around they are looked upon as popular, if a girl does the same she's a whore..
*unwanted*
Jackass
*unwanted*
July 26th, 2005 at 07:11pm
forgot to say that I don't agree with the statement I just posted above... but if you think of it, it is how people seem to think..
clean_with_409
Geek
clean_with_409
July 26th, 2005 at 07:21pm
*unwanted*:
forgot to say that I don't agree with the statement I just posted above... but if you think of it, it is how people seem to think..

True. That IS how people seem to think. It's wrong!
Fucking_BurnOUT
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Fucking_BurnOUT
July 27th, 2005 at 02:21am
yeah totally, my friend is 4 months pregnat at 13 that is wrong for so many different reasons but i still can't get over it even though she's my best friend i worry about her well, she isn't the worst person i know but i still think it ain't good
EchoBrain
Falling In Love With The Board
EchoBrain
July 27th, 2005 at 08:47am
*unwanted*:
if gyus sleep around they are looked upon as popular, if a girl does the same she's a whore..
yeah...thats just dumb
_rehabreject_
King For A Couple Of Days
_rehabreject_
July 27th, 2005 at 09:55am
EchoBrain:
*unwanted*:
yeah...thats just dumb
It really annoys me. Why can guys get away with it and girls can't?
Sylar
Sylar
July 27th, 2005 at 10:18am
I'm 15 and I had sex for the first time when i was 13 and I think that as long as the girls aren't pressured into it and are completey ready for it,then sex is fine. It's when eight year olds are wearing boob tubes and knee high boots that I get riled.
zaikrafu
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
zaikrafu
July 27th, 2005 at 12:03pm