Too many young people...

AuthorMessage
Sammie
Idiot
Sammie
September 2nd, 2005 at 06:55pm
Peer pressure is a massive factor...im 17 I havent had my first kid and I am still a virgin. So I get made fun off. Big deal...I dont wanna wast it with the wrong person.
greendayman94
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
greendayman94
September 2nd, 2005 at 06:59pm
Yeah your right that is way too young to be having sex. I'm 13 (and a virgin) but i don't think any 11 year olds would be doing it. some 11 year olds don't even know what sex is.
Baguelle
King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle
September 2nd, 2005 at 07:25pm
Yes it is just my my opinion but it still matters...
comfortably confused
Falling In Love With The Board
comfortably confused
September 2nd, 2005 at 09:17pm
smooth dude39:
comfortably confused:
what pisses me off is when people say "if you lose your viginity at 13 your a slut" not really... to be a slut you would sleep around with lots of people. Losing your virginity young doesnt really mean anything, i was 14 when i lost mine... i dont sleep around, never have done never will. Yes people are losing it young but thats either to peer pressure or they think they're in love. I only told my closest friends when i did it so i didnt do it to 'be popular' i thought i was in love Rolling Eyes also losing it is not as special as everyone likes to make out...
also why is it when a guy loses it young hes cool when a girl does it shes whore? never understood that one. Also im not doing anything illegal anymore, im 17, legal age where i live is 16.
but i think it is a bit slutty i, mean, ur still like a kid, i dont think 13/14 year olds shudnt be worrying bout sex, they shud just be enjoying their young teenage years
just because you have sex it doesnt mean you cant stop being a teenager, life doesnt stop because youve done it.
and still its not 'slutty' if your not sleeping around and youve only slept with one person at that age... there is nothing slutty about it.
Baguelle
Baguelle