Pretty Like Drugs
September 16th, 2005 at 07:39am
i'm 15, i ain't having sex. lil more control of your glands, people
irisho_iris
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
irisho_iris
September 16th, 2005 at 08:23am
I am in HK...
if a guy fucked with a girl who is under 16...he will be put into prison....so...

my friends and i are still virgin...
we are only 15...
B.J
Falling In Love With The Board
B.J
September 16th, 2005 at 08:25am
Hmmm me too
EchoBrain
EchoBrain
September 16th, 2005 at 08:49am
st.jimmy'sgrlfriend:
all the teens are sluts now. thats why i like punkers. at least when you dress in black you really don't have to worry about sleeping with everyone. its like to be popular you have to be a slut. it better to have a studed arm band then a mini skirt in my opinion.
wtf....
B.J
B.J
September 16th, 2005 at 08:51am
EchoBrain:
st.jimmy'sgrlfriend:
all the teens are sluts now. thats why i like punkers. at least when you dress in black you really don't have to worry about sleeping with everyone. its like to be popular you have to be a slut. it better to have a studed arm band then a mini skirt in my opinion.
wtf....

Shocked same
The Duck's Nuts
The Duck's Nuts
September 16th, 2005 at 09:36am
comfortably confused:
question_everything:
GD/SP Bitch:
i have to say that i lost my virginity when i was 14 (i am now 16) and it wasn't to be classed as popular or anythin like that it was "love" at the time. i suppose that it just depends on who you are and stuff like that cuz i mean some people have morals and some a vow of celebasy. most people girls in particular get pressured into doing it when they dont want to and i feel so sorry for those girls. i think that losing your virginity at a young age isnt a bad thing (i am not saying that its a good thing either) as long as you know that your in love and trust and respect the person you chose to lose it to then i spose its ok.

you know, this explains a lot about you.
whats that spossed to mean?