Too many young people...

AuthorMessage
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
King For A Couple Of Days
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
September 19th, 2005 at 01:19pm
No Stranger To Shame:
i'mallyours:
i think that once you are about 15 you can expermient but anything else it too young.....

you can really experiment at any age you want to i think.. but i believe that once your ready to have sex, then i think that it's okay.. but thats just my opinion, but just as long as its safe.
yeah...experimentation is fine, as long as you're safe. I don't think when you lose your virginity is a big deal or makes you a slut, it's how many people you do it with and whether you're protecting yourself that counts.
rckrgt130
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
rckrgt130
October 7th, 2005 at 09:15pm
I think It's more like peer pressure to have sex nowadays, it's like the new "cool think to do" Yeah it's pretty early, all my friends have had sex already and It's kind of weird when they talk about it.
i.am.hawt.
Geek
i.am.hawt.
October 7th, 2005 at 11:48pm
11? Shocked
another_girl_called_kill
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
another_girl_called_kill
October 9th, 2005 at 06:35am
im 14 and i havent lost my virginity and dont plan to till im in a steady relationship. doing it to be like everyone else is just stupid. do it when it it feels right, but as a teen you just dont know and should wait. it makes it more special.

But my mate has had sex with 5 guys. shes only 14. plus she smokes weed. i dont judge her - especially on he drugs thing - cos i did it to. BUT that is slutty, and all since she broke up with her boyf 3 months ago!
Spirit Of '77
Falling In Love With The Board
Spirit Of '77
October 11th, 2005 at 11:45am
XxXflowerfairyXxX:
No Stranger To Shame:
i'mallyours:
i think that once you are about 15 you can expermient but anything else it too young.....