Are your beliefs yours????

AuthorMessage
*~Extraordinary_Girl~*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*~Extraordinary_Girl~*
January 14th, 2006 at 09:38pm
Well, I used 2 believe in whatever my parentals told me...but that was back when I was younger and ignorant. Now I have my own beliefs and those r my views not my families
Baguelle
King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle
January 14th, 2006 at 09:41pm
Personal choice. I decided I don't believe in a god. Very Happy
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 15th, 2006 at 06:32am
Trouble Bound Castaway:
Because none of that prayer works..none of those confessions...NOTHING.

You sure about that...?

Can you really back that up with good, hard evidence?

No.

You can't discredit an entire religion and it's beliefs on your own opinion. Thats like saying Wicca rituals don't work. Like saying Buddhist meditation doesn't work. You have no factual proof that they don't work.
spill_no_sick
Falling In Love With The Board
spill_no_sick
January 15th, 2006 at 12:17pm
lmfao
everyone says, "my beliefs are my own because I do the oppisite of what my parents say"

look, it's fine to admit believing stuff other people believe, but it's not fine to believe stuff BECAUSE other people believe

it's purely coincidence that my parents and I are pro-Bush
but I believe gays should have rights married couples have and they don't

my beliefs are based on logic and the common good
but I'm not afraid to admit I listen to other people's opinions and take it seriously
BehindBlueEyes
Jackass
BehindBlueEyes
January 15th, 2006 at 05:06pm
Trouble Bound Castaway:
Ghost_in_the_snow:
Trouble Bound Castaway:
Sheepo@_@:
Trouble Bound Castaway: