Green Day Concerts

AuthorMessage
Color (Me) Stupid
Geek
Color (Me) Stupid
January 20th, 2006 at 09:31pm
Mrs. Joseph Armstrong.:
xDD That would be so awesome if I could.

But my parents know of the.. er.. I suppose 'things' Billie Joe does on stage sometimes that my parents dont approve of. Dx

And, my parents will pay! Just not for a Green Day concert.
Probably any other concert in the world they'd pay for, just not Green Day Dx

That's sad.

If they ever came here, I've already talked mum into buying me a ticket, no matter how expensive.
iGot_moXXie
Geek
iGot_moXXie
January 20th, 2006 at 09:32pm
It's awesome... Exhilirating, dirty, hot, JUST awesome.... I got my tickets for like 100 something..(?) In case ya' wanted to know.

<3
Utterly Tragic
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Utterly Tragic
January 20th, 2006 at 09:32pm
I was going to go to the Barrie Concert on August 12 ( I think that's the day ) but I was busy. My cousin bought tickets but her stupid boss made her work so she couldn't go to the concert but she heard it from where she works. I feel sorry for her Sad
Megan.
Falling In Love With The Board
Megan.
January 20th, 2006 at 09:34pm
Yea. It is sad

And thats lucky. I wish I were older. Dx

---

Ah! You make it sound so cool, I wanna go so bad. Dx

---

That sucks bad.
Sapphire!
Jackass
Sapphire!
January 20th, 2006 at 09:35pm
I saw them on May 6 last year, and as everyone's saying, they're just amazing.

I payed a shit load for my tickets (2), but I also bought them late and off of ebay so that would explain why.
They were reaaally great, close seats though, so I can't complain about that.

My parents don't know what Billie does on stage. x)
My 8th grade english teacher went with her 10 year old son though,
so that must've been such a pleasant surprise for her. xD
The Fool On The Hill
Had A Life Before GSB
The Fool On The Hill
January 20th, 2006 at 09:43pm
Sapphire.:
I saw them on May 6 last year, and as everyone's saying, they're just amazing.