Emotional Abuse From Parents

AuthorMessage
Arceus
Jackass
Arceus
September 7th, 2006 at 06:33pm
People that emotionally and psychologically abuse they're children are plain evil and should die and burn in hell. Good example is Joe Jackson, MJ's dad. HE IS THE REASON THAT MJ IS FUCKED UP. Fucking bastard should die.
DookieGoesKerplunk!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
DookieGoesKerplunk!
September 8th, 2006 at 05:58am
my step-dad always expects me to turn out like my big brother who was a total genious (sp?). My brother died 4 years ago and it hurts alot when he say shit like that. When i passed my exams, i passed every single one of them and all he did was say "they mean fuck all"

Nice eh?
Pretty Like Drugs
King For A Couple Of Days
Pretty Like Drugs
September 8th, 2006 at 08:37am
yeah... i'm pretty familiar with this kinda thing, considering my mum is a champion emotional abuser. i mean, i can understand if she wants me to amount to something a lot higher than what i've been achieving so that i'm something to be proud of for once, but all the discouragement and critism? i must say, not very good motivation. it just builds up the resentment in me.

i don't think she sees this, btw.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
September 8th, 2006 at 05:47pm