Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Totonew
June 8th, 2007 at 11:47am
so true!
JackSaySNO
Geek
JackSaySNO
June 8th, 2007 at 06:10pm
yea..my parents dont care on what i listen to..
when my dad had a band...to warm up they would play Basket Case....(its true..my dad was really in a band)
Headbang
BillieJoezGurl
King For A Couple Of Days
BillieJoezGurl
June 8th, 2007 at 06:18pm
my mom kinda got my hooked on them.....she was a fan.....when Dookie came out she'd listen to it all the time
Pito
King For A Couple Of Days
Pito
June 8th, 2007 at 08:41pm
My mom knows When I Come Around.

My dad finds them ok, although he says they made me dark. Don't know what he meant by that.
xCityOfTheDamnedx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xCityOfTheDamnedx
June 10th, 2007 at 02:44pm
My parents hates Green Day Sad
lili
Jackass
lili

Blog
June 10th, 2007 at 04:42pm
My Mum and Dad saw them live 16 years ago.
Dad got me into them.
He's got every video by them and he gave me his Dookie album which got me hooked. :]
beyond the rainbow
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
beyond the rainbow
June 11th, 2007 at 01:25am
My Dad hates them. He is constantly putting them down and whenever I do something wring he says something like "Oh, does one of those goth guys in that band do that? Is that why you think it's so cool?" Seriously, stop calling them goth. They're not and it's getting kinda old.
vivalarorya
Falling In Love With The Board
vivalarorya
June 11th, 2007 at 10:50am
beyond the rainbow:
My Dad hates them. He is constantly putting them down and whenever I do something wring he says something like "Oh, does one of those goth guys in that band do that? Is that why you think it's so cool?" Seriously, stop calling them goth. They're not and it's getting kinda old.
Ugh, that would piss me off so much....