Green Day parents?

AuthorMessage
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
August 17th, 2009 at 07:57pm
my dad thinks they are ok
he used to tease me about them all the time and make fun of them which really was stupid of him cause he did it around the time where i was getting bullied at school for it
so yeah i hated him for that
my mom doesn't mind them.. she likes some songs.
my step dad doesnt mind them sometimes and my step mom doesnt say much about them
xXFinkXx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xXFinkXx

Mibba
August 17th, 2009 at 11:54pm
Lmao my mom has informed me she is 'All Green Day-ed out' cause for like a month starting like a week before their concert I didn't listen to anything else and the day OF the concert they were on fuse so I ended up recording all of the shows that day and then I'd watch them over and over again and I wouldn't shut up about how awesome they are.

But yeah my dad I put on a Foxboro Hot Tubs song and he's like 'It's Green Day!' and I'm like 'Nooo.... welll yeah... but nooooo' lol then he left before I could explain. So he doesn't really mind them he's the one who got me concert tickets.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
August 18th, 2009 at 12:38am
I didn't think my mom liked them, but I was wrong. :/ Weird. Shocked
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
August 18th, 2009 at 06:42am
Both my parents bought themselves tickets for the October show, and they made it clear that it wasn't to protect me, they really, really want to go.
Comrade182
Comrade182
August 18th, 2009 at 07:02am
My dad has never said anything about them, and my mum like WMUWSE but thats it, she refers to everything else as 'crap' Rolling Eyes and that isn't just GD, it's anything I listen to.
Robin Sparkles
This Board Is My Home
Robin Sparkles

Mibba Blog
August 21st, 2009 at 02:02pm
my dad likes some songs. XD he laughs at my obsession though. No the man just fails to understand.
SorryMa
King For A Couple Of Days
SorryMa

Mibba
August 21st, 2009 at 02:39pm