July 27th, 2005 at 11:11pm
11 year olds do it Rigo
sorry i had to do that, but that's just wrong

i'm 11
sayno2emo
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
sayno2emo
July 28th, 2005 at 06:46am
ok, you young girls listen NOW. i am seventeen and at this very moment by best friend is in labour. she has been in so much pain for 15 hours and the baby is still not here.. she is seventeen and is way too young to have a baby, now imagine being 13 and having to go through what she is. dont be so bloody stupid. only have sex when you are ready to accept the consequences.
EchoBrain
Falling In Love With The Board
EchoBrain
July 28th, 2005 at 07:58am
judges_daughter:
ok, you young girls listen NOW. i am seventeen and at this very moment by best friend is in labour. she has been in so much pain for 15 hours and the baby is still not here.. she is seventeen and is way too young to have a baby, now imagine being 13 and having to go through what she is. dont be so bloody stupid. only have sex when you are ready to accept the consequences.
I totally agree with you
Sylar
Sylar
July 28th, 2005 at 07:59am
No offence, but this thread is for discussing it- not trying to manipulate them all into staying vigins...
I know where you're coming from, but I stand by what i said earlier- if the girl is truly okay with it then it's FINE.
EchoBrain
EchoBrain
July 28th, 2005 at 08:01am
xAnarchy4theUSAx:
AmytheBasketcase:
are there too many young people haveing sex now? like there are 11 year olds doing it im 13 and im a virgen do you also find that too young???

why is sex considered such a crime anyhow? yea, 11 is a bit young i guess, but i dont care if people fuck.