Are there too many foreigners in our country?

AuthorMessage
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
November 2nd, 2005 at 04:45pm
Okay Very Happy
Faith
Addict
Faith
November 2nd, 2005 at 04:54pm
[xx]Nine_Inch_Nails[xx]:
Hey, you never know! Laughing Wink
I could be talking to a pyschopath! lmfao

Watch out for xAnarchy4theUSAx to come correct your spelling...
Laughing
Nine_Inch_Nails
Nine_Inch_Nails
November 2nd, 2005 at 04:59pm
I can never spell that word. And I'm starting college next year, in which I plan to do psycology. Which I can't even spell....so THAT should be fun! lmfao
Green Day is my Religion
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Green Day is my Religion
November 2nd, 2005 at 05:01pm
^^^^lmao
Faith
Addict
Faith
November 2nd, 2005 at 05:03pm
God bless the Word spelling correction
Nine_Inch_Nails
Nine_Inch_Nails
November 2nd, 2005 at 05:13pm
Lol. Blah I don't care. I spell most words right..so...whatever.
killing loneliness
Idiot
killing loneliness
November 3rd, 2005 at 04:07am
i liv ein etsonia, n yes, 1 third of our populaiton r russians n rumenians n hungarians n other foreigners....including finish. but luckily etsonians r the other 2 thirds lol.
geekoll
Geek
geekoll
December 14th, 2005 at 12:00pm
You couldn't always speak English. Like when you were a baby.
Simone
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Simone
October 22nd, 2006 at 10:24pm