Death penalty

AuthorMessage
AshlinnR
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
AshlinnR
June 20th, 2006 at 09:33am
Coff:
I agree totally with Trunks. You just don't have the right to take anothers life, even if they have killed someone. The death penalty is wrong.

and if I had a daughter, if she got killed, I would grieve for her, I would be sad, I would be angry, but I would never wish death on another person.
wishing death on someone is wrong.
and my sister does it all the time
and she wishes it oon me.
and i hope that when i die she realises she shouldnt have said that
Billie Joe's Sweetie
Falling In Love With The Board
Billie Joe's Sweetie
June 20th, 2006 at 01:32pm
People have different beliefs and I guess mine are totally oppostie from yours.
anti-christ of suburbia
Idiot
anti-christ of suburbia

Mibba
July 22nd, 2006 at 03:31pm
for some bizzare reason, i am a great believer in revenge. but i dont like the death penalty. if we kill them, they cant feel sorry for what theyve done, or more particularly, we cant MAKE them feel sorry for what they've done. maybe its sinking to their level, but sometimes its worth it, but not to kill them, a good long prison sentence, community service, hard labour, maybe a little torture for serial killers, but then if they were actually innocent they can be released back into society and rebuild their lives.
Brendon Urie..
King For A Couple Of Days
Brendon Urie..

Mibba
July 23rd, 2006 at 10:22pm
I think it depends on the henious-ness (is that word) of the act. I don't think people who can't understand what they did was wrong for mental reasons should be killed.

However, I think that all child molesters and rapists ought to be.
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
July 24th, 2006 at 02:20pm
druscilla_armstrong:
I think it depends on the henious-ness (is that word) of the act. I don't think people who can't understand what they did was wrong for mental reasons should be killed.

However, I think that all child molesters and rapists ought to be.