Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#
March 2nd, 2006 at 04:19pm
i met them with my brother. they were kick ass i ell u. we had this long (20minute) conversation with them about twins (me and my brother are twins). it was as if we'd known them for years. pm me or something! it was the best half an hour of my entire life! yay! *does spazz dance* Laughing Surprised Smile Very Happy Razz Exclamation
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#
March 2nd, 2006 at 04:25pm
i also got kissed on the cheek by mike and billie and hugged by tre! i told him that my mom fancied him and he did this funny dance and igned a photo especially for my mom! i have it u wanna see. just pm me or something. it was incredible! i still have photo's and autoraphs!
Just Smile And Nod
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Just Smile And Nod
March 2nd, 2006 at 04:27pm
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#:
i also got kissed on the cheek by mike and billie and hugged by tre! i told him that my mom fancied him and he did this funny dance and igned a photo especially for my mom! i have it u wanna see. just pm me or something. it was incredible! i still have photo's and autoraphs!

lmfao What did your mom say?
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
#~#f@shIon#~#vIctIm#~#
March 2nd, 2006 at 04:50pm
she went all hyper lovey dovey mode. i hav a sligth feeling that my mother has a crush on tre cool. damn Wall when they came out, we waved at them and they waved back at tre blew a kiss at my mum. i think she was on the point of a mental breakdown she was that happy. Very Happy
paper shoes
This Board Is My Home
paper shoes
March 2nd, 2006 at 05:00pm
A Fungal Infection: