Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
Basket Cassed
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Basket Cassed
October 12th, 2006 at 11:33am
All of them incleding joey jakea and adie pm me if u want more detalis!!
star-gazer93
Geek
star-gazer93
October 12th, 2006 at 08:19pm
green day are kewl. i wish i couold meet em
Ole![MothaFucka]
Geek
Ole![MothaFucka]

Blog
October 12th, 2006 at 08:29pm
Ive met them.
When they played in milwaukee this last tour Smile
They are great guys. Funny as hell.
I got a drumstick from Tre!
Two actually cause I went to the milon keynes gig and when they were playing basket case and he was throwing them in teh crowd I caught one!
Im so proud ^-^
Ole![MothaFucka]
Geek
Ole![MothaFucka]

Blog
October 12th, 2006 at 08:32pm
I used my backstage pass after the concert and I got to talk to them Smile
I bot hugged by Green Day!!!!
Like I said, Tre gave me a drumstick, and I got a pic from Mike Smile
I still feel happy when thinking about it..
Sorry. Went kinda teenie there...
Sakah
Idiot
Sakah

Mibba
November 11th, 2006 at 11:35am
Nyah, I want to meet them. My Social Studies teacher went to a GD concert 3 years ago, she didn't meet them but she said that they were amazing o-o It's weird, my favorite teachers are the ones who like Green Day which I didn't found out until a few days ago.
The Kill
Falling In Love With The Board
The Kill

Blog
November 11th, 2006 at 05:14pm
I've never met them, but I could've and everytime I think about, I wanna smack myself in the face XD There are pictures on GDA of people meeting Tre at the concert I went to. ARGH. If I woulda stayed just a little bit longer, I would've met my freaking idol...

Next concert though, I'm so meeting them... Meg *James Bond type music plays*
R A V E
Geek
R A V E
November 12th, 2006 at 04:23am
my friends sister met them when she went to San Fran. they were in starbucks. *no surprise there*
but her sister has kinda been boasting about it since. so i dont like her anymore. O_O
Milk