Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
true_americanidiot
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
true_americanidiot
June 3rd, 2005 at 01:16am
i met them before ! well let me tell you they are crazy!well they signed my green day shirt and cd! i get to see them again backstage aug.20! i cant wait!
Blasphemous_Rumors
Jackass
Blasphemous_Rumors
June 3rd, 2005 at 01:21am
true_americanidiot:
i met them before ! well let me tell you they are crazy!well they signed my green day shirt and cd! i get to see them again backstage aug.20! i cant wait!
yes they are crazy but that's the best part Up
basketcase_lou
Geek
basketcase_lou
June 3rd, 2005 at 10:24am
wow if i met them id proberly start talking shit coz it would be such an honour lmfao lmfao
dysLEXIa
King For A Couple Of Days
dysLEXIa
June 3rd, 2005 at 11:24am
Seriously, how DO you guys get backstage passes? That would so rock.
SaveADrumBangTreCool
Idiot
SaveADrumBangTreCool
June 3rd, 2005 at 12:32pm
Whatsername_:
Seriously, how DO you guys get backstage passes? That would so rock.

That's what I've been wondering
SaveADrumBangTreCool
Idiot
SaveADrumBangTreCool
June 3rd, 2005 at 12:39pm
HoldOnJackass:
SaveADrumBangTreCool:
HoldOnJackass:
Mike_N_Ike:
HoldOnJackass:
um i have... just talk to them they won't bite you... but maybe tre will Wink lmfao
Now i really think Tre will bite me, but he will probably be drunk, my brother met him once and said that he wsa drunk as hell and it was wicked funny, i can't wait any longer, i have to wait until september, grrgrr, and holdonjackass, you said you met them, tell me what that was like, so i have an idea, i know i should talk to them, but yeah . . .
they were awesome and nice... like tre was all crazy and shit but i loved it i asked tre if i could poke his nipple he laughed and said yes lmfao

lmfao YOU TOUCHED TRE'S NIPPLE?!?!?!omg34235twothirty!!!!!!!
lmfao yes i did touch his nipple lmfao

You lucky bastard lmfao