Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
Dry Ice
Jackass
Dry Ice
July 15th, 2005 at 04:28pm
It'd be kewl if i can meet them
Emo Tears.
Geek
Emo Tears.
July 15th, 2005 at 04:52pm
Mike_N_Ike:
Well, on Sept 9th, I'm going to see Green Day in Hartford, Ct at the Civic Center with my backstage passes! I am very excited but when I meet them, i don't have a clue of what to say or do! if anyone has ever met them in person for more than 10 minutes, could you please tell me what you think of them when they talk to you or you talk to them, thanx! i bet they are kick ass people in person!

OMG! You get to meet Mike. OMG You have to tell him that he is the best bassist ever and ispired so many ppl to do what he does. OMG OMG Ur soooooooo lucky!!
Dehren McGhengland
Rotting On Here
Dehren McGhengland
July 15th, 2005 at 05:57pm
im going to 2 concerts .... august 10th and september 5th, and i have backstage passes forthe 5th..
Dammit_im_sorry
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Dammit_im_sorry
July 15th, 2005 at 05:58pm
i havnt meet them but my friend saw Billie Joe
GDgroupie
Geek
GDgroupie
July 15th, 2005 at 06:00pm
i would love to meet them! its my goal in life atm! lol
Toastboy
Jackass
Toastboy
July 15th, 2005 at 06:05pm
xWhatsername23x:
i would love to meet them! its my goal in life atm! lol
same!! we hav ta tell them bout GSB!!
GDgroupie
Geek
GDgroupie
July 15th, 2005 at 06:08pm
yes we do! actually...they know about GSB! its on their website under community!
Dehren McGhengland
Rotting On Here
Dehren McGhengland
July 15th, 2005 at 06:08pm
when i meet them im gonan tell them about GSB, all the religions, and how many of us worship them..
GDgroupie
Geek
GDgroupie
July 15th, 2005 at 06:09pm
thats how i found out about this place. GSB was posted there for games or something...
hellokittyxcore
Jackass
hellokittyxcore
July 15th, 2005 at 06:12pm
Mike_N_Ike:
dumbassofsub. (melluvzgd):
Mike_N_Ike:
HoldOnJackass: