Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
ubsested_with_billie_joe!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
July 18th, 2005 at 02:19pm
ooooommmmggggggg how did you get them i really want to meet them you dont know how much i want to meet them do you live in england if you do where are you going and how do you get them ooo yeah and you should try and kiss billie joe no thats my job
o my god i and now crying i am so gelous!!!!!
ok bye i am now going to comet suiside!!
bye hate you (only jokin')
maddie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ooooommmmggggggg how did you get them i really want to meet them you dont know how much i want to meet them do you live in england if you do where are you going and how do you get them ooo yeah and you should try and kiss billie joe no thats my job
maddie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
maddie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
July 18th, 2005 at 02:25pm
i went to the 18th june milton keynes concert and when wake me up when september ends was billie joe was crying (a bit it was so sweet) on it went silent and i was near the front and i screamed I LOVE YOU BILLIE JOE! and he looked at me i was so happy that i then fainted ooopppppssss!
hahahahaha Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
P-nut
Idiot
P-nut
July 18th, 2005 at 02:53pm