Anyone Met Green Day Before? Come Here And Say!

AuthorMessage
xXxPrincessByDawnxXx
Idiot
xXxPrincessByDawnxXx
June 3rd, 2005 at 03:21pm
lucky bastard. do you normally ask to touch people's nipples when you meet them?

yeah, anyway, how the hell do you get a backstage pass?!? I MIGHT get to go to the concert at the Tacoma dome. if i don't get to, i will be very moody and depressed that day. Crying or Very sad my mom met Social Distortion. there gonna be at the concert i'm goin to tomorrow! *has a very teenie moment * ok i'm good now.
billie_kissed_me
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billie_kissed_me
June 9th, 2005 at 09:52pm
i met billie joe and he gave me his guitar
whocares14
King For A Couple Of Days
whocares14
June 9th, 2005 at 09:54pm
billie_kissed_me:
i met billie joe and he gave me his guitar
some how i find that hard to belive 0_o
FucktheBass,FingerMike!
Geek
FucktheBass,FingerMike!
June 9th, 2005 at 09:54pm
what happened to you that you won't ever forget (referring to people who met them)
SaveADrumBangTreCool
Idiot
SaveADrumBangTreCool
June 9th, 2005 at 10:23pm
Mike_N_Ike:
what happened to you that you won't ever forget (referring to people who met them)

when I asked Tre if he would sign my shirt he asked me where I wanted him to sign it, and I told him anywhere he wanted, and he said,"Oh, I don't think you want me to sign it where I want!"

lmfao Cool
dysLEXIa
dysLEXIa
June 9th, 2005 at 10:27pm
SaveADrumBangTreCool:
Mike_N_Ike:

when I asked Tre if he would sign my shirt he asked me where I wanted him to sign it, and I told him anywhere he wanted, and he said,"Oh, I don't think you want me to sign it where I want!"

lmfao Cool

OMG! That is so awesome! WHere he wants.......that is so great.

I had a dream I met Mike! That count? lmfao
Mike's Demonic Daunter
Falling In Love With The Board
Mike's Demonic Daunter
June 9th, 2005 at 10:28pm
SaveADrumBangTreCool:
Mike_N_Ike:

lmfao Cool
lmfao he comes up with the best answera, lol, thats cute.