How Old Do Green Day Have To Be?

AuthorMessage
stratocaster_cutie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
stratocaster_cutie
September 4th, 2005 at 07:06pm
green day has been around pretty much since i was born. they aare now like 34 or sumtin. do u think they're getting old and i wont tell yall my opinion cuz its my own dam buisness?
Cyanide.
Geek
Cyanide.
September 4th, 2005 at 07:08pm
uh..no
jinx
Jackass
jinx
September 4th, 2005 at 07:09pm
err theyre 33 and if you dont want to share your opinion then why start a thread?
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
September 4th, 2005 at 07:09pm
i think if my friends heard you call 34 old, they would shoot you Shocked

if they stay together i think they've got another 5 years tops in them, because they've gone mainstream they can't last that long, it's usually outside groups that stay together forever.
Cyanide.
Geek
Cyanide.
September 4th, 2005 at 07:10pm
pillinXcore:
err theyre 33 and if you dont want to share your opinion then why start a thread?
good point
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
September 4th, 2005 at 07:10pm
stratocaster_cutie:
greenday has been around pretty much since i was born. they are now like 34 or sumtin. do u think they're getting old and i wont tell yall my opinion cuz its my own dam buisness?

if you don't give an opinion i will render this topic worthless and delete, it's not fair to start a thread and not be apart of it.
Tommy
Falling In Love With The Board
Tommy
September 4th, 2005 at 07:11pm
Youre an idiot who needs to know theyre facts before someone on here tears you apart
Mike's Demonic Daunter
Mike's Demonic Daunter
September 4th, 2005 at 07:12pm
atleast learn to spell first.
robotchicken.
robotchicken.

Mibba
September 4th, 2005 at 07:13pm
I dont really care if they're old, but they arent really old. Not that old. I mean I still listen to Elvis Presley music for God sakes and the guy has been dead for a long time U_U
stratocaster_cutie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
stratocaster_cutie