How Old Do Green Day Have To Be?

AuthorMessage
new.slang
Idiot
new.slang
September 28th, 2006 at 05:25pm
I a) don't think 34 is old and b) Hope they make music until they're dead.
Mrs. Havok
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mrs. Havok

Mibba
September 28th, 2006 at 06:02pm
addicted_and_loving_it:
i personally don't like even THINKING about that. I know it's going to happen eventually, but I prefer to remain disillusioned......

i agree with you cause my brother got me into them last year or when ever i don't really remember when but ya i really do want to think about them breaking up the band
Screenager
King For A Couple Of Days
Screenager
September 28th, 2006 at 06:36pm
being in you're early 30s is NOT old at all, I think they have a long way to go yet!

Look at other bands, like Rolling Stones. They're all pretty old now, and they're still up there rocking out on a stage.

As long as Green Day enjoy what they're doing, theres no reason for them to stop, whatever age they are.
~tre's_lost_nut~
~tre's_lost_nut~
September 28th, 2006 at 06:43pm
no one is old unless they're older than my dad. and even then it's up for debate.
strummer92
Jackass
strummer92
September 28th, 2006 at 07:10pm
umm no they arnt too old
amistad.
Addict
amistad.

Blog
September 28th, 2006 at 07:26pm
WTF. xD They're not old. They have PLENTY of music making years ahead of them.

It's obvious they all love what they do, They all love Green Day and will prob end up making music 'till they're not physically possible to.

Well at least that's what I think. Even when they're 50 or something, They'll still be talented as fuck. <3
*Mainlining*Murder*Baby*
Geek
*Mainlining*Murder*Baby*

Mibba
September 28th, 2006 at 07:32pm
Auntie Lauren xD:
WTF. xD They're not old. They have PLENTY of music making years ahead of them.

It's obvious they all love what they do, They all love Green Day and will prob end up making music 'till they're not physically possible to.