How Old Do Green Day Have To Be?

AuthorMessage
Butterflies
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Butterflies
September 9th, 2006 at 02:53pm
michaeldirnt:
They said somewhere that they want to make music together for as long as they're alive and i personally think they have reached a stage in their career where anything is possible yes they may not be famous forever they may not be in the charts forever but they seem to me like they love eachother more than anything they are truly best friends.Im sure they will play together for a long time, maybe they wont release the songs always but they love playing music togheter to much to ever stop. in an article i read billie joe said "80 nows green day will always come first to me, no matter what"
if you love your band more than your wife you are hardly gonna quit anytime soon
like he says in biab green day is me, that is who i am

i think they are one of them bands that will stick along for a long time because 2 of the main reasons bands split are because of fighting all the time and because of having no fans ... and lets face it i dont see either of these happening anytime soon

I fully agree Wink
michaeldirnt
Idiot
michaeldirnt
September 9th, 2006 at 02:59pm
Butterflies:
michaeldirnt:
They said somewhere that they want to make music together for as long as they're alive and i personally think they have reached a stage in their career where anything is possible yes they may not be famous forever they may not be in the charts forever but they seem to me like they love eachother more than anything they are truly best friends.Im sure they will play together for a long time, maybe they wont release the songs always but they love playing music togheter to much to ever stop. in an article i read billie joe said "80 nows green day will always come first to me, no matter what"
if you love your band more than your wife you are hardly gonna quit anytime soon