Sexuality

AuthorMessage
nirvana
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
nirvana
October 1st, 2005 at 03:35am
I don't care if someone's a gay. I don't judge people by their sexual perferences.
Bloodstained Hurricane
Idiot
Bloodstained Hurricane
October 1st, 2005 at 05:48am
Nine_Inch_Nails:
There is nothing wrong with it in my opinion. But I can see why christians [and other religions] find it wrong. It just a matter of opinion.
I'm a christian and I'm not bothered about ppl being gay, so you're wrong about that =)
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
October 1st, 2005 at 09:13am
Rock n' Roll Queen:
Nine_Inch_Nails:
There is nothing wrong with it in my opinion. But I can see why some christians [and other religions] find it wrong. It just a matter of opinion.
I'm a christian and I'm not bothered about ppl being gay, so you're wrong about that =)

look at the some...
comfortably confused
comfortably confused
October 1st, 2005 at 11:44am
ExtraodinaryGirl:
comfortably confused:
Just because people are homosexual it doesnt make them any different. This is why i hate religion, my friend Matt recently came out and he got kicked out his church for it, he has lost all his faith now and that is so upsetting. It's hard enough for them to put up with what they do but when your own religion turns its back on you thats when you know the world isn't right.
I have many gay friends and they are just like my normal friends i dont treat them any different and i couldnt care less if the were gay, straight or purple with yellow spots no one can change who they are i love them all to bits.

Isn't hating religion because of one church really judgemental, narrowminded, and against the idea of being against hating a group of people with no real insentive?