Sexuality

AuthorMessage
I silt my wrists for you
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
I silt my wrists for you
October 1st, 2005 at 05:50pm
Dumb.:
Billies_Minnesotagurl05:
My friend (the one I was talking about before) like I said he is one of my best friends. But it just pisses me off that he started to go to my church (he moved to MN from Vegas) and everybody was all like "he's so cool" and everything like that.

But when they found out that he was gay they pushed him aside like he didnt matter anymore. Maybe that's just what pissed me off about the whole thing. I was the only one that would really hang out with him after that.

But I dont have a problem with homophobes either. I can understand where they are coming from. You want to be their friend but you dont want to befriend a gay person. I totally understand that.

I don't really understand homophobes. I mean, just because two people who are the same sex are, like, dating or whatever, it doesn't make them 'gross'.

My friend is bi, and she has a girlfriend, and everybody was following them around school last week, shouting abuse at them, making fun of them.
The head of year found out eventually and wrote a note in my friend's planner.
When her mum saw, she started saying the most horrible things to her, like "You're not my daughter anymore, you're not meant to think that way, your head is messed up, I don't want to look at you again...".

I just had to put that, because it shows how many people are homophobic, if being bi would turn your own mother against you...
See I understand where you are coming from...those types of homophobes are sooooo mean but there are some that have an understanding, but I think they are just scared to think or try something new (not being bi or gay) but trying not to be a homophobe...
sugarfucking
Falling In Love With The Board
sugarfucking
October 1st, 2005 at 05:56pm
Billies_Minnesotagurl05:
Dumb.:
Billies_Minnesotagurl05: