Sexuality

AuthorMessage
.Ashley.
Falling In Love With The Board
.Ashley.
May 30th, 2006 at 12:54am
My point on gays have changed a lot since I been on GSB. Way back then I though being gay was 'evil' I guess you would put it. But now since I started to have feelings for a girl, I realize there is nothing wrong in being gay. If you love that person, then you should have the 'right' to marry that person. Why should people judge people for being gay? And it is wrong for being gay then the God will deal with them on judgement day.
ImBlindAndISmellLikeShit
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ImBlindAndISmellLikeShit
May 30th, 2006 at 08:10am
CountMikeulasNextVictim:
ImBlindAndISmellLikeShit:
Love has no gender, all you need is a heart
Clap hey i like that hmm can i use that in an avatar one day if you dont mind?

Sure, go ahead Very Happy
youbrokemy<3
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
youbrokemy<3

Mibba
May 30th, 2006 at 04:10pm
there's nothing wrong with it...i'm bisexual and actually it's the church's interpretation of it...there is nothing in the teachings of Christ that say it is wrong
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
May 30th, 2006 at 06:24pm
sheepless and redundant:
Bad Wolf:
sheepless and redundant:
Actually, I think it's disgusting that there even has to be a thread about this

Care to expand?

Since anyone who pays attention would know that there's nothing different about homosexual people.

This thread isn't about just homosexuality though, the name of the thread is sexuality. And I really don't see what's disgusting about people discussing their opinions on it.
snow job.
Geek
snow job.

Mibba
May 30th, 2006 at 07:56pm
Being gay has nothing to do with your faith. So, what if you're a guy and you like a guy? That's called attraction, and that is something we can't help...
Miley Cyrus
Basket Case
Miley Cyrus

Blog
May 31st, 2006 at 01:58pm
Just a Puppet...: