Sexuality

AuthorMessage
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
December 11th, 2010 at 12:01pm
I'm just going to say this before someone makes a big fucking deal over it.
I'm sorry if I offended anyone with that comment. I know not all gay guys wear make up and I know not all guys in the make up industry are gay. ffs
Batman.
Falling In Love With The Board
Batman.
December 11th, 2010 at 01:53pm
I used to think I was bi.
I seriously did.
And then I just kind of thought it wasn't the thing for me.
I totally support gay people but it just isn't the thing for me.
Kristmas_Tsanne
Great Success!
Kristmas_Tsanne

Blog
December 11th, 2010 at 02:22pm
blur.:
I seriously did.
i think most people go through that.. and i think its healthy to consider it - i guess it shows openmindedness of your own sexuality and sexuality in general, which is always good (: even if its not for you.
Y'know Gerard Way
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Y'know Gerard Way
December 11th, 2010 at 02:55pm
JakubHogarddd:
I knew it was going to be taken that way which is why I said NOT MANY straight guys which is a fact.

sorry. it's just that i've gotten extremely defensive about it cause my teacher's very defensive about it cause her son's gay and she's really against gay stereotypes and stereotypes in general. guess her attitude has kinda rubbed off on me.
Princess of Punk
King For A Couple Of Days
Princess of Punk
December 22nd, 2010 at 03:54am
Sexuality is something I don't think about, I mean if you're gay it's fine with me. I think of it this way "If we are all God's children and he loves us all,he loves us even if we turn out gay" and I hate to bring religion into it but we are all loved and sleeping with one person isn't going to send us to Hell in my book.