Sexuality

AuthorMessage
NiiMoz_Misery
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
NiiMoz_Misery
February 15th, 2010 at 11:41pm
its not that gay people by heart or intention or personality is evil, however the act of homosexuality is an abomination by God....not the person, but the act
ZukoAlone
Idiot
ZukoAlone
February 16th, 2010 at 01:29am
As a Christian, you can't really aurgue with what The Bible says. But a lot of what was done back then and considered acceptable, would not be done now or be accepted.
There are a lot of technicalities, as I would say, to what is considered an abomination.
If you eat pork you're an abomination. There is more food things that are considered wrong.
But that doesn't stop anyone from our church from eating sausages or pork chops during fellowship. :/
Let God judge and I don't think my God, would send loving people to Hell.
The D-Cup Wonder!!
King For A Couple Of Days
The D-Cup Wonder!!

Mibba
February 18th, 2010 at 06:51pm
I think that God, if there is one (no offense) probably has better things to worry about than who is having sex with who.
And yeah, sex is supposed to produce children, but we're already over populated.
and I think it's wrong to tell anyone that what they feel for someone else, or what they do with some, or that loving who they love, is wrong.
Love is for everyone. =)

But this is as an open-minded Canadian.... we don't really have the whole homophobia thing that the states do (no offense again, but the US is kind of infamous for it.)
Lykkepillen
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lykkepillen
February 22nd, 2010 at 06:28pm
I dunno what I am right now..
But I'm only 14, so I guess having a crush on the same sex is kinda normal?
Our teachers tells us that all the time.
Newt.
Post Whore
Newt.
February 28th, 2010 at 05:29pm
Okay... now they've seen a movie called "Fucking Åmål" that's about homosexual girls in like 13 - 16 years age. They think it's gross. The ask me like "do ya have a girl, ey?" and I don't like it. =/

Just cuz I'm bi...
St.Billie.