Anyone Else Green Day Psychic?

AuthorMessage
Eliana Rampage
Jackass
Eliana Rampage
December 8th, 2005 at 07:36pm
Yeah...I can tell which Green Day song is gonna come up on my CD player/iPod if it's on shuffle o_O

I can do that radio thing too XD Like I remember 3 times I was on the bus and people were trashing talking BoBD and I told 'em to shut the fuck up and it came on xD
[IVK]KillHannahrocks[BGTA
Geek
December 17th, 2005 at 10:41pm
i had many premnitions about GD meaning knowing somthing before it happens like i had a dream they came to the tacoma dome they came i went to the concert and i also woke up thinking about wake me up when september ends the radio which is also my alarm went off and wake me up was on! it happend 20 times already same with boulevard but here they are too friggn pissheads so they dont play J.O.S. Laughing Very Happy Guitar
something_unpredictable
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
something_unpredictable
December 19th, 2005 at 01:34am
I was passed out asleep from a band competition the night before that keilled me and all of a sudden i woke up at 4:37 and i turned on VH1 and wmuwse started.I have that 6th sense with green day songs but an even bigger connection with wmuwse because i relate to the song a lot.Im not afraid to admit I believe i have a 6th sense with green day.Also...99% of my dreams actually tell the future so I listen to my dreams a lot too.
Jimmys_Girl13
Geek
Jimmys_Girl13
December 19th, 2005 at 01:59am
i get this urge when im listening to the radio to change the station. i ignore it for about 5 seconds and then i cant stand it any more so i switch it to a rock station. *gasp* waddu know? GREEN DAY!
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
December 19th, 2005 at 05:29am
Once I was likw I wish I can see JOS video cause you cant see it over here and i turned on the tv and there it was like...I was happy cause I never saw it before!!!
Emily-Jane.
Jackass
Emily-Jane.
December 19th, 2005 at 05:29am
wow!