a-a-a-a
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
a-a-a-a
August 28th, 2008 at 03:32am
Janie Jones:
ScottishReplica:
I love the Foo Fighters Very Happy
Is it possible for Dave Grohl to be sexier than Billie?! tehe Neutral
I had this discussion with my friend the other day...we decided to call it even. Shocked

Hey man, my vote would go to Dave right now Up I love that man.

On a related note: dude, there was this band playing at my friend's church the other day and the singer looked AND acted exactly like Dave. It was freakish.

Word. Cool
The Fool On The Hill
Had A Life Before GSB
The Fool On The Hill
September 2nd, 2008 at 10:46am
Why has this thread not moved?!?! LIVE LIVE.

I'm in college now! AH. elana is a college girl. It's okay so far.. still getting accustomed and meeting lots of people. Haven't really found a "crew" of eople i can hang out with all the time. But it's cool. I had my first class this morning. 8 AM and all the way on the other side of campus. BOO.

Hope all you ladies are doing good! MISS YOU ALL.
Janie Jones
Falling In Love With The Board
Janie Jones
September 2nd, 2008 at 07:33pm
AAAH COLLEGE GIRL! *pokes her* It may take a while to adjust but I bet you'll find a cool group pretty soon. Eventually. I really really wish I was in college right now tbh. Cheese
High Fidelity
High Fidelity
September 2nd, 2008 at 08:48pm
Janie Jones:
I really really wish I was in college right now tbh. Cheese
Agreed, high school blows, as always. Con

And yay, El! Good luck, and I'm sure you're find your niche soon enough. Wear a Foo shirt around campus and you'll be sure to make friends.
Janie Jones
Janie Jones
September 13th, 2008 at 02:08pm
Guys, we cannot let this thread die. *pokes* how is life, everyone?
Psychedelic Sheep
Jackass
Psychedelic Sheep
September 17th, 2008 at 03:02pm
High Fidelity
High Fidelity
September 18th, 2008 at 05:09pm
Psychedelic Sheep:
Cheese This is like, two musical deaths in one week. First Ryan Adams' blog, now this. I. Can't. Deal.
Janie Jones