Time travel

AuthorMessage
CaLLmeWhaTyOuWiLL
Geek
CaLLmeWhaTyOuWiLL
April 19th, 2006 at 11:16am
I always wanted time travel to be possible, but I don't wanna see the future, I only wanna go back.. I think you must be able to travel at the speed of light to be able to time travel, I could be wrong but that's what I heard.
Sara.
This Board Is My Home
Sara.
April 21st, 2006 at 01:04am
i think some people have already discovered it (well at least their souls) and then came back to now or 100 years ago or 1000 years ago and that's why we have philosophers and sickics(ya know the people that can tell your future)
Alex Skela
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Alex Skela
April 21st, 2006 at 01:39am
Poison Fish:
k i have now become fascinated by time travel. so...

do you think its possible? and if so would it be a good thing or a bad thing?

in my opinion i do think its possible to travel forward in time, through wormholes and space travel etc. but personally i dont think its at all possible to travel back in time, because as of now i have found no evidence that proves it is possible.
and i think travelling forward in time isnt such a bad thing, but one would have to be very careful with it considering [if my opinion is correct], they wouldnt be able to get back. but to travel back in time, if it was possible, i think would be incredibly dangerous and really should never be done because no matter what you do, no matter where you go, you will change something somehow that could alter the whole of history.

No you can't.

Time is not a VCR, you can't move it...I will tell you later why cause right now I'm sleepy and I'm going to sleep...
I.Heart.Panic.
King For A Couple Of Days
I.Heart.Panic.
April 21st, 2006 at 12:00pm
I think time travel is something a lot of people would want to do, but I doubt anyone would ever be able to do it.