Tré Cool Related Dreams

AuthorMessage
slush_and_tre
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
slush_and_tre
October 13th, 2006 at 06:04pm
Wierd dreams about that guy. He rocks in my dream. not literally. This is one dream. He turned into a golden retriever and humped my dog, kiara. Ewww. Sex He turned into a guy again, and a couple months later, my dog gave birth to four pups. It was a bad dream because instead of puppy faces, it was Tre Cool's face! omgno I woke up saying, WHAT THE HELL?! Yes I have very akward dreams Rolling Eyes
slush_and_tre
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
slush_and_tre
October 13th, 2006 at 06:08pm
Ooh, this is a better one. He came to my school and we became best friends. We kissed in front of my arch enemy, Karly. AA yay! BEAT THAT, KARLY SCRIPTURE!
Toxic Narcotic
King For A Couple Of Days
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
October 13th, 2006 at 08:43pm
So once, there were these apes poking me with forks, but instead they had the faces of people in my class and flew!!!! then I was a flying tiger and Tre was part of this evil clan trying to take over the world!!! he rescued me and was like 'looks like you need a bit of revenge?'' so we fucked like furr balls and he helped me torture all those prepy bitches!!! I was his helper outer-pleasure girl!!! it was awesome!!!!
Sakah
Idiot
Sakah

Mibba
October 29th, 2006 at 12:14pm
Nice dream Smile

I had a weirdish Tre dream last night. We were watching tv and I think we were talking about some movie and made weird comments on a movie. Then he asked me what planet I was from. I was all 0-o "uuuuuummmm....." Then I woke up.
Toxic Narcotic
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
October 29th, 2006 at 08:46pm