Mike's Current Dating Status

AuthorMessage
*60sChild*
Geek
*60sChild*

Mibba
November 2nd, 2006 at 02:41pm
Nooooo.

Looks like they're wearing his and her matching suits.

Not a good look Mike.
Binky.
Idiot
Binky.
November 2nd, 2006 at 03:22pm
Oh c'mon guys....
"OMG he's kissing her teeth they dont love each other"
Yea. sure. -.-
Mocha
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mocha
November 4th, 2006 at 10:49pm
-__-
Banach95
King For A Couple Of Days
Banach95

Mibba Blog
November 7th, 2006 at 04:10pm
I know I'm gonna hate myself for doing this but here it is.

One of my friends is in SF right now and she saw a magazine and this is what she said about it...

I was looking at SF magazine while I'm up here and Mike's girlfriend is featured in it as one of the 8 best dressed people in the Bay area. She's from LA and they met at a well known sushi restaurant where tons of rockstars go in LA, she was working there. They've been together almost 3 years, they were together for over a year before she agreed to move to the Bay area with him. She owns a clothing boutique and has her own clothing line which is apparently taking off now.

NOW if THIS doens't stop rumors and shit then nothing will...

AND NO my friend didn't mention Britt's last name or the color of her hair...
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
November 7th, 2006 at 04:24pm
Awww ^_^

I dunno why but i found that cute!
facinated
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
facinated
November 7th, 2006 at 04:31pm
I too read that article. I found it interesting... didn't somebody else point out the strange time line... maybe BRITTNEY is why Sarah left him...just a thought.
I would like to think he's not capable- but hey, you never know!
Iwannajumpout
Idiot
Iwannajumpout

Mibba Blog
November 7th, 2006 at 08:08pm
facinated:
I too read that article. I found it interesting... didn't somebody else point out the strange time line... maybe BRITTNEY is why Sarah left him...just a thought.
I would like to think he's not capable- but hey, you never know!