What Band Would Be Most Likely To Proceed Green Day?

AuthorMessage
KATH!
Idiot
KATH!
June 12th, 2006 at 11:14pm
._. I never considered Green Day to have a crown.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
June 13th, 2006 at 12:09am
aaaaa.....
Bittersweet World
Banned
Bittersweet World

Blog
June 13th, 2006 at 02:50am
Cecilia:
It's kinda pointless to me..
Green Day never had crown. Each band is different. Even if the kind of music is the same between 2 bands, you can't compare them and say "this one is better!"
It's impossible. Green Day can be your favourite band but it doesn't mean they're the best.
There aren't 'best' bands.
You can like one better than another but you can't say "This band can take Green Day's crown"
It'd be just a point of view, not a general statement.

Exactly.
Whatsername409
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Whatsername409
June 13th, 2006 at 02:58am
I don't know, but I can't wait. I would be extreamly happy if I became as obsessed with a new band as I am with Green Day. Man, would that be awesome.
Batteries Not Included.
King For A Couple Of Days
Batteries Not Included.
June 13th, 2006 at 09:45am
LeggomyTreggo!:
OMG, that's even worse than over here. O__O

In choir, we had to write down the three greatest songs of all time in our opinion, and this preppy chick wrote down "Sugar, we're going down."

I schrieked once at Hot Topic cause I thought I was trying on a Green Day shirt, but it was actually FOB. XD;;

lmfao thats funny!!!
Wiglton Elleson
Jackass
Wiglton Elleson
June 13th, 2006 at 09:54am
I Want To Be Cassie.:
Cecilia:
Green Day never had crown. Each band is different. Even if the kind of music is the same between 2 bands, you can't compare them and say "this one is better!"
It's impossible. Green Day can be your favourite band but it doesn't mean they're the best.
You can like one better than another but you can't say "This band can take Green Day's crown"

Exactly.