Mike-Related Dreams

AuthorMessage
Siva
King For A Couple Of Days
Siva
August 5th, 2006 at 11:13am
well i had this dream the me and mike was going out and one day he took me and estella to woodlands theme park
and he went on some rides with estella and so did i. and when we went to have lunch. stella had coke and chips and me and mike had coffee and chips.and he fed me some chips ^.^
American_Smartie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
American_Smartie
August 6th, 2006 at 12:33am
I THINK I had one a a dream with Mike in it... Okay, this is it...
Me and my aunt were driving down a road and the it you had to go either left or right at the end of it and she went straight! There was a pond(lake may) ahead, so we drove in it. I think I was swimming and I sorta' swam by Mike... He was just standing there looking at me like, o.o I think he was just a random person in my dream... ^^;
P-nut
Idiot
P-nut
August 8th, 2006 at 04:02pm
I had a dream where I had moved to CA and was living in the house next door to Mike's...we were having a conversation while he was hanging out some washing...(I have no clue...)

I half woke up totally convinced he was really there, sat bolt upright, asked my friend where Mike was, then just fell backwards and slept until someone kicked me in the ribs...
dropkickingbeeatch
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
dropkickingbeeatch
August 14th, 2006 at 07:43pm
I've had too many dreams of Mike...I've had a on and off thing for that guy for years...and I mean years..... anyways they usually end up with us doing sexy adult things.....I cherish my dreams....they're always interesting....hehe
Aleysia!
Jackass
Aleysia!
August 14th, 2006 at 07:44pm
i dreamt he married my mum and became my step dad and i cried and cried because i was like YOU CANT BE MY DAD Its too creepy
dropkickingbeeatch
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
dropkickingbeeatch
August 15th, 2006 at 02:50pm
Yeah that would really suck!
DudeO
DudeO

Mibba
August 15th, 2006 at 05:38pm