Overlooked Green Day Songs And Albums

AuthorMessage
Ave Maria
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Ave Maria

Mibba Blog
July 26th, 2006 at 04:03pm
Surprisingly my radio stations don't really suck, they play really good Green Day songs. Like they play like GSB (the actually song), Brain Stew, Longview, I Want To Be On T.V., one time they even played Homecoming. It's 105.7 The Point, and they play all kinds of old music and new music. Because STL is just awesome like that. Wink
stargazer93
Geek
stargazer93
July 26th, 2006 at 05:59pm
they played "I wanna be on TV" and "Homecoming"? Dang, you do have a good station! Ours just overplays Good Riddance, WMUWSE, and Boulevard. And sometimes When I Come Around or Holiday but just on rare occasions now days. Ive never heard a shenanigans song on the radio! But maybe Homecomings the new idiot release that stations are gonna overplay for about a year like all the other ones. and ive only heard idiot once on the radio too!
Stuart and the Avenue
Jackass
Stuart and the Avenue
July 27th, 2006 at 03:08pm
I was watching "The Vault" on T.V, which like plays old modern songs, and it said "Greenday" and called it "Time of your life". Stuff like that pisses me off.

Best Green Day songs are

Scattered
Castaway
Minority
American Idiot
Reject
Last Ride In
Church on Sunday
Basket Case.

Thus, the best Green Day songs are the ones that are never played Wink.
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
July 27th, 2006 at 05:12pm
Stuart and the Avenue:
I was watching "The Vault" on T.V, which like plays old modern songs, and it said "Greenday" and called it "Time of your life". Stuff like that pisses me off.

Best Green Day songs are

Scattered
Castaway
Minority
American Idiot
Reject
Last Ride In
Church on Sunday
Basket Case.

Thus, the best Green Day songs are the ones that are never played Wink.

yeah,that si true
Forever
Addict
Forever
July 27th, 2006 at 05:13pm
409 Coffeemaker: