Roisin-Marie
King For A Couple Of Days
Roisin-Marie

Blog
November 28th, 2006 at 02:12pm
Dear dreamer,
Maybe you can see the future Fizz

dear Mike,
i'm having problems going to school.i just cant seem to do it.Any advice?
Love,
Roxy
Sunsh!ne.
Geek
Sunsh!ne.
December 1st, 2006 at 06:14pm
Dear Mike,
I love my best friend, Josh. What do I do?!? WTF do I do?????

LOvE,
Best friend-lover
Sunsh!ne.
Geek
Sunsh!ne.
December 1st, 2006 at 06:15pm
Tre cools guilty pleasure:
Dear dreamer,
Maybe you can see the future Fizz

dear Mike,
i'm having problems going to school.i just cant seem to do it.Any advice?
Love,
Roxy

Dear Roxy,
Screw school.
LOve,
Mike
Binky.
Idiot
Binky.
December 6th, 2006 at 01:23pm
Ya rly. -.-
SUNDAY-BLOODY-SUNDAY
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SUNDAY-BLOODY-SUNDAY
December 6th, 2006 at 01:40pm
dear Suffering Slowly,
beat him up thts wat sibling where invented for! blare your music back! and if they fail take all his shitty music and throw them out the window it worked for me except it was tre with his britney spears tapes....
- Mike

_ _ _

dear Mike,
im goin insane im losing im turning into the basketcase! my friends dont like me anymore and they refuse to tell me why, my so called "classmates" are taking the piss out of mer coz im different and i wear really thick eyeliner and my parents dont approve of the music i listen to which includes you guys sex pistols the clash and the offspring and its really annoying and my head hurts a lot now from thnking so much! my only escape is my music and my room! wat should i do they keep yelling at me and i thnk theyre gonna disown me....
love the lonly girl tht has no escape or life.
Binky.
Idiot
Binky.
December 6th, 2006 at 01:44pm
=__________________________________________________=
Arcane-Inamorata
Arcane-Inamorata

Mibba
December 7th, 2006 at 07:23pm
Xx-i-wanna-be-alone-xx:
dear Suffering Slowly,