Rap Music

AuthorMessage
Skadansk
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Skadansk
January 30th, 2008 at 12:39pm
Old Skool rap is where its at.

Notorious B.I.G. wins hands down. Though he may have been HIGHLY sexist, he came up with some clever lyrics and the beats and melodies contained within his tunes were the shit.

His flow was quite relaxed for the majority of the time, without sounding incredibly boring and rife with lethargy like your snoop doggs and your 50 cents.
syco-cheechoo2
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
syco-cheechoo2

Blog
January 31st, 2008 at 09:22pm
Skadansk:

Notorious B.I.G. wins hands down. Though he may have been HIGHLY sexist, he came up with some clever lyrics and the beats and melodies contained within his tunes were the shit.

His flow was quite relaxed for the majority of the time, without sounding incredibly boring and rife with lethargy like your snoop doggs and your 50 cents.

Snoop dogg is old school rap. Now he isnt as good but back in the day he was awsome.
Skadansk
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Skadansk
January 31st, 2008 at 10:02pm
I like a couple of his tracks I guess, but for me he was just lifeless.
PaNcAkEs
Jackass
PaNcAkEs

Blog
February 2nd, 2008 at 05:30am